Hara Bhara Kabab Recipe |How to make Hara Bhara Kabab

Hi, blog readers! yes I know I disappeared from the blog network. I was on vacation for long while and have been continuously looking out for a job as well in Dubai so was busy updating my cv, couldn’t give much time to blogging. now I got time and here I am with new veg recipe #harabharakabab. Me and my sister just love this dish. Whenever we go to some vegetarian restaurant, without fail our starter has to be harabharakabab : D.It is a very delicious crispy recipe with healthy nutrition value.It is a mixture of boiled potatoes, spinach and some veggies.

Follow my facebook page for my interesting food recipes : FOODCHANNELINDIA

Ingredients :

1/2 cup spinach

1/4 cup peas

2 boiled potatoes

4 green chilies

coriander

garam masala

amchur powder (Mango powder)

salt to taste

1 capsicum

corn flour

5 to 6 cubes of paneer( optional)

turmeric powder

red chilly powder

coriander powder

Cashew for garnishing

B612_20170723_191101.jpg

Procedure :

Boil the potato and keep it aside. Then blanch the spinach.

Tae a pan and saute all green veggies- green chilies, peas, capsicum. You can also add beans if you want, but I have not included as it was not available in my kitchen. Saute it well.

Grind all the ingredients. Take a big bowl.Add boiled potatoes , grinded veggies, grated paneer, garam masala, amchur powder, turmeric powder, salt, coriander and its powder.

For thickening, purpose add corn flour.

Blend it well and make the dough and from that make small balls tap it and flatten it. add cashew nut in between.

Heat a pan add a little oil and shallow fry them.

Serve hot with sauce or mint chutney.

Leave a Reply

